Bethel News

Supreme Officers for 2017/2018

  Supreme Guardian:  Mrs. Shelly Cole, State of Utah

Associate Supreme Guardian:  Mr. Ralph Schmidt, State of Missouri

Vice Supreme Guardian:  Ms. Pam Henderson, State of Kansas

Vice Associate Supreme Guardian:  Mr. David Kirk, Queensland, Australia

Supreme Guide:  Mrs. Linda Luttrell, State of Oklahoma

Supreme Inner Guard:  Mr. Tom Selby, State of Ohio

Supreme Marshal:  Ms. Valorie Koogle, State of Virginia

Supreme Outer Guard:  Mr. Ron Johnson, State of Michigan


Board of Trustees (Term Expires 2020):  Mr. John Coulter

Board of Trustees (Term Expires 2020):  Mr. Grayson Koogle

Board of Trustees (Term Expires 2019):  Ms. Cindi Marvel

Board of Trustees (Term Expires 2019):  Mr. John Regner

Board of Trustees (Term Expires 2018):  Mrs. Patty Reardon


Supreme Deputy:  Mrs. Toni Tomlinson, PGG, State of Oklahoma


Miss International Job's Daughter:  Miss Hannah Gerow

State of Oklahoma

 Supreme Bethel Honored Queen:  Miss Aimee Bright

State of Delaware


Congratulations to All Supreme Officers,

Supreme Team, and Representatives


 The web address for Supreme is:

Girls, The Petition for Membership is on the Links Page on the International Page.  It is a PDF Format Fill-In-The-Blank Petition.  You cannot save it so you have to print 3 copies - 1 to be turned in and 1 for your Bethel files and 1 for your files.

ATTENTION ADULTS  See the CAV Update page for a current list of training opportunities.  Remember you must have a Current CAV Card prior to working with the girls.  In addition, if your card lapses (goes expired) you will have to take the complete class again and background checks redone.




Copyright © 2017. Oklahoma Alumni Association

 All Rights Reserved.